Wednesday 23rd September 2015



Richard Brown

PhD, MRPharmS, Director of BRR Consulting Ltd and Pharmacy Business Awards Roving Judge

Fin McCaul

Chairman, Independent Pharmacy Federation,

Hemant Patel

Secretary, North-East London LPC.Four-time former president of the RPSGB,

Dr Bruce Warner

Deputy Chief Pharmaceutical Officer, NHS England,

Shailesh Solanki

Executive Editor, Pharmacy Business,

Helen Gordon

Chief Executive, Royal Pharmaceutical Society

Jignesh Patel

Rohpharm Pharmacy

[ read more... ]


[ read more... ]

Pharmacy Business Awards 2015

The biggest awards event in the pharmacy calendar returns with another glittering ceremony to celebrate the best of community pharmacy...

The 2015 Pharmacy Business Awards, the most prestigious event in pharmacy, is to celebrate its 15th year with another memorable ceremony.

Community pharmacists everywhere, mark the date in your diaries; the Pharmacy Business Awards will showcase the best community pharmacy has to offer a strained NHS on Wednesday, September 23 2015 at the Park Plaza Westminster Bridge, London. [ read more... ]


Tanuja Parekh

Pharmacy Business Awards
Telephone: 020 7654 7740
Mobile: 07958 657507
Email :
Web :