• Pinewood Healthcare launch Acidex Advance read more
  • Hearing loss? Earwax build-up? Ear pain? Use Earex read more
  • Three-quarters of treatments in Cancer Drugs Fund given positive recommendations read more
  • Helping the elderly during winter read more
  • Inheritance Tax Planning read more

Chain of the Year Award 2016 supported by Wockhardt

By Neil Trainis

PUBLISHED: December 3, 2016 | UPDATED: December 3, 2016

LoadingAdd to bookmarks

WINNER : Kamsons

Kalpesh Solanki, David Guest, National Sales Manager, Wockhardt, Pratibha & Bipin Chotai, David Mowat MP, Ramniklal Solanki CBE, Nimesh Chotai and Rory Bremner