Friday 5th October, 2018
Park Plaza Westminster Bridge, London

We have extended the Pharmacy Business Awards entry deadline. You now have until Friday 20th April 2018 to submit your entries

Awards highlights

Conference 2018

2017 Sponsors

Pharmacy Business Awards Are Back

The biggest awards event in the pharmacy calendar returns with another glittering ceremony to celebrate the best of community pharmacy...

The 18th Annual Pharmacy Business Awards, the most prestigious event in pharmacy, returns with another memorable ceremony to shine a light on the best of community pharmacy.

Community pharmacists everywhere, mark the date in your diaries; the Pharmacy Business Awards will showcase the best community pharmacy has to offer on Friday 5th October 2018 at the Park Plaza Westminster Bridge, London.

The message from the awards will be loud and clear; Leaders of sustainability and transformation plans, do not ignore community pharmacy as you attempt to meet growing patient demand across the UK. Community pharmacists have a vital role to play in moving care out of hospitals and into local communities.
[ read more... ]


Tanuja Parekh

Pharmacy Business Awards
Telephone: 020 7654 7740
Mobile: 07958 657507
Email : [email protected]
Web :