• NHS England must reveal plans for Murray review by the autumn, says APPG read more
  • Largest drug companies will leave UK without £20bn-a-year investment in NHS read more
  • Five countries and their most popular cosmetic procedures read more
  • Damaging CCG ban on pharmacy repeat ordering read more
  • My Trusty skincare launches into major chains read more
Contact

Editor-in-chief

Ramniklal Solanki CBE

Tel: 020 7654 7754

Managing Editor

Kalpesh R Solanki

Tel: 020 7654 7728

Email: kalpesh@gg2.net

Executive Editor

Shailesh R Solanki

Tel: 020 7654 7779

Email: shailesh@gg2.net

Editor

Neil Trainis

Tel: 020 7654 7783

E-Mail:neil@pharmacy.biz

Design & Layout

Kamlesh Patel

Tel: 020 7654 7759

Email: kamlesh@gg2.net

Event Manager

Tanuja Parekh

Tel: 020 7654 7740

Tel: tanuja.parekh@amg.biz

Advertising & Editorial Address

Pharmacy Business

No.1, Silex Street, London, SE1 0DW

Tel:020 7928 1234

Fax: 020 7261 0055

E-Maileditor@pharmacy.biz