• Government accused of breaking manifesto promise over medicines access read more
  • Hammond wrote to May urging pharmacy cuts two months before announcement read more
  • Well appoints new transformation director read more
  • Breaking: Pharmacy Voice to close this summer read more
  • LloydsPharmacy secures 50th outpatient pharmacy contract read more
Contact

Editor-in-chief

Ramniklal Solanki CBE

Tel: 020 7654 7754

Managing Editor

Kalpesh R Solanki

Tel: 020 7654 7728

Email: kalpesh@gg2.net

Executive Editor

Shailesh R Solanki

Tel: 020 7654 7779

Email: shailesh@gg2.net

Editor

Neil Trainis

Tel: 020 7654 7783

E-Mail:neil@pharmacy.biz

Design & Layout

Kamlesh Patel

Tel: 020 7654 7759

Email: kamlesh@gg2.net

Event Manager

Tanuja Parekh

Tel: 020 7654 7740

Tel: tanuja.parekh@amg.biz

Advertising & Editorial Address

Pharmacy Business

No.1, Silex Street, London, SE1 0DW

Tel:020 7928 1234

Fax: 020 7261 0055

E-Maileditor@pharmacy.biz