Thursday, April 25, 2019

Enterprise Award 2016 supported by Alliance Healthcare

WINNER : Ashley Cohen, Pharm Assist Kalpesh Solanki, Jeremy Main, Managing Director Alliance Healthcare, Ashley Cohen, David Mowat MP, Ramniklal Solanki CBE and Rory Bremner

Pharmacy Business of the Year 2016 in association with Actavis

WINNER : Green Light Pharmacy, London Kalpesh Solanki, Jonathan Wilson, Managing Director, Actavis, Sanjay Ganvir, Managing Director of Green Light Pharmacy, David Mowat MP, Ramniklal...

Chain of the Year Award 2016 supported by Wockhardt

WINNER : Kamsons Kalpesh Solanki, David Guest, National Sales Manager, Wockhardt, Pratibha & Bipin Chotai, David Mowat MP, Ramniklal Solanki CBE, Nimesh Chotai and Rory...